Sign In Forgot Password

Congregational Meeting Awards/Honors

Join us for dinner, our annual awards, and the “State of the Temple” address at the Congregational Meeting as we honor some exceptional individuals and celebrate their achievements!

Thursday, May 30th at 6:00 pm

President’s Award: Susan Schneider
Cantor's Music Award: Sue Sabat
Rabbi's Keter Torah Award: Dan Herschler
Employee of the Year: Mike Weiss (Security)
Distinguished Service Award: Jamie Pomerance
Brotherhood Man of the Year: Richard Edelman
Temple Friends Person of the Year: Alan Rosendorf
Elizabeth Shoshanna Harr Youth Scholarship Award: Reese Glasser
Jeanette Greenbaum Youth Scholarship Award: Rebecca Goldstein
Rita Helfer & Ida Stone Youth Scholarship Award: Gabbi Weinger

Outgoing Board Members
Richard "Rick" Gendler - President

Davia Mazur - Treasurer
Sue Sabat - VP of Ritual
Jonathan Streisfeld - Board of Directors
Stacy Philipson - Board of Directors
Nir Lerman - Board of Directors
Gabby Gutt - Board of Directors
Mark Horowitz - Temple Friends Co-President
Lana Waltzer - Temple Friends Co-President

Incoming Board
Erin Dernis - President
Roberto Bolona - VP of Administration
Michael Jansen - VP of Ways & Means
Stacy Gold - Treasurer
Matthew Bogdanoff - VP of Education & Youth
Brittany Mohler - VP of Membership
Marc Brown - Recording Secretary
Carrie Best-Lary - VP of Ritual
Karen Shiekman - Financial Secretary
Cara Pollack - Board of Directors
Martin Jaffe - Board of Directors
Jonathan Schwartz - Board of Directors
Jesse Lubar - Board of Directors
Dara Swartzon - Board of Directors
Mike Hirsch - Board of Directors
Rachel Schmidt - Board of Directors
Charlie Pearlman - Board of Directors
David Lane - Board of Directors
Linda Gendler - Board of Directors
Esther Braunstein - Board of Directors
Jaime Adamczyk - Sisterhood Co-President
Lauren O’Connor - Sisterhood Co-President
Brian Pearlman - Brotherhood Co-President
Leo Dee - Brotherhood Co-President
Rebeca Taragano - Temple Friends Co-President
David Losk - Temple Friends Co-President

Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784